Become a member today. $20 per year. Contact Steve Godar for more information.

Evan Adams

Randy Armentrout (honorary member)

Eric Bauer

Evan Bauer

Jeanette Bell

Rick Bell

Denny Besselman

Jon Beverlin   jabeverlin@aol.com

Michael Boyle

Drew Bilek

Greg Bilek  gregbilek@brightdsl.net

Brian Brenner

Vincent Bussey   vindog4047@gmail.com

Eric Centanni

Daniel Clark dmc79@zips.uakron.edu

Brian Coben

Karl Coben

Kyle Coben

Aaron Conrow

Jacob Copelin

Steve Copelin

Ron Catazaro

Chris Dalton

Craig Davis  graigdavis@yahoo.com

Jon DeCapua  jdecapu1@kent.edu

Matt Dungan  mdungan71@yahoo.com

Tom Fry

Michael Gamble  mike@mikonmedia.com

Jason Gardner

Jeff Gayhart

Kim Godar

Nathan Godar

Steve Godar  steve@pldga.com

James Graham

Bill Griffith  bgriffith@harrisday.com

Bobby Hale

Kurt Halter

Dan Hawkins danielahawkins@gmail.com

Jim Havassy microbus71@gmail.com

Gary Hefflin

Kevin Higgins

Ken Hill

Matt Hill

Mike Hill

Jamie Hodgen

Jeff Hudson  jhudson67@gmail.com

Tyler Jones

Eric Jubin   ejubin@yahoo.com

David Kennedy

Brian Kinback

Jay Kovach

Dan Kilgore  danhyzer@att.net

Keith Lionetti

Steven Lippitt

Ricky Lutz

Paul Mara    pmara77@yahoo.com

Mel Martin

Nathan Metzgar

Thomas Musarra

James Orth

Carl Peterson cwpete@sbcglobal.net

Jason Pigott

Matt Podlager

Dylan Pugh

Travis Pugh

Des Reading

Jay Reading

Cory Rockich

Joe Schmid

John Schreiber

Neil Shaw

Anna Sharier

Dave Sharier

Mark Simpson

Mitch Sintic

Amanda Smith

Cody Smith

Dave Smith  dsmith14@neo.rr.com

Matt Smith  samibts@hotmail.com

Keith Starcher

John Stutz

Jeff Thornsberry

Mike Unger   unger331@aol.com

Jeff Vargo

Roger Webb

Jerry Welch

Kevin Wilsterman

Paul Wood

Chris Woolsey

Mike Zurbuch   chewyflasher@gmail.com